Blogia
El Mundo en 4D

Download Free Zhi You Yun Zhi Dao directed by Xiaogang Feng Streaming Online eng sub

Zhi You Yun Zhi Dao
4.3 (84%) 328 votes
Zhi You Yun Zhi Dao

↡↡↡↡↡

Official >>>

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Country China Duration 132 minute genres Drama Xiaogang Feng score 83 votes. 哈哈~學長~我也跟你依樣在左營服役ㄟ~當兵真的會因為情歌有感觸說.

劉暢唱有我起雞皮疙瘩 李佩玲雖然唱得美但沒什麼感覺. Soundtrack sama drama nya the best, susah move on nya. 2020了 這首一樣百聽不膩👍. 只剩下心在乞討 你不會知道. 真的是夢回09啊😭😭😭😭. Yi Bo 💖 Untamed brought me here... And this melody addicting me at first time... Drama and music really matching, you edited perfectly, thanks btw... 真的超好聽😍😍. 我真的想你了,不管云知不知道,希望有一天你能够真的知道. Alguien sabe como se llama la cancion principal del drama. One great song. หึงเเทนเเม่อะพ่อตอนฉากจูบใจกวูๆๆ ทำไมพ่อทำเเบบนี้อะจะร้องง(อี๋ป๋อ. 還記得那時在飛機上聽著這首歌,旁邊還坐著一位印度小姑娘,好久好久了! 😁. Listening to it in 2019. 两个都很好!很棒. 要留下一个真心受伤呀. 好好听 听的让我心都痛. 新西兰是我的第二故乡,住了近二十年,她的美仍然令我窒息与感动,但愿影片能呈现出她的美,期待中.

走的最急的是最美的風景... 傷的最深的是最真的感情... Wang Yibo is releasing his new song Detached on Dec 30th. Do you know if we can get it on Itunes, or Spotify? I can't find any english promo info... Ugh those kissing scenes 😭💔😅. You're in my ❤ forever. I miss youu❤❤. If I can use my entire life to look over you Will you be willing to exchange a glance with me? So when I wake from my dream I'm not left with nothing now excuse me while I bawl my eyes out in a corner. Not even joking I thought the guy in the thumbnail was Dylan wang and I clicked so fast finding out it wasnt him💀.

BAKIT HINDI GANTO KAGWAPO YUNG MGA KAKLASE KONG CHINESE? HUSTISYA PLEASE 😂😂. Still can't move on from jiang chen until right now. 請多上許聒芸的歌,謝謝. 1952年的歌哈哈哈哈哈😂. One glance? You sure Wangji? But isn't, everyday is everyday (papapa) 😏😏😏.

 

 

 

0 comentarios